Steering Committee

The Foundation appointed a Steering Committee, chaired by the President-Elect of the Foundation. The Steering Committee is comprised of four members of RCBA who serve varying terms.

For the 2021-2022 year, the Steering Committee members are as follows: 

Kelly Moran (Chair) 
Marlene Allen Murray
Megan Demshki
Cathy Holmes
Greg Rizio

Donations to the Foundation are accepted at any time. Checks should be made payable to Riverside County Bar Foundation, Inc. and mailed to the following address:

Riverside County Bar Foundation, Inc.
4129 Main Street, Suite #100
Riverside, CA 92501

If you have any questions about Riverside County Bar Foundation, Inc., please contact us via email at:

© 2017 Riverside County Bar Association
Riverside County Bar Association
4129 Main Street, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 682-1015