Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board of Directors of the Riverside County Bar Association

Center: Sophia Choi

Row 1: Jack Clarke, Jr. – Immediate Past President, Neil Okazaki – President-Elect, Lori Myers – Vice President, Kelly Moran – CFO

Row 2: Mark Easter – Secretary, Chris Johnson – Director-at-Large

Row 3: Megan Demshki – Director-at-Large, Elisabeth Lord – Director-at-Large

Row 4: Aaron Chandler – Director-at-Large, Goushia Farook – Barristers President

Sophia H. Choi

President

Schoi1024associations@gmail.com

Neil Okazaki

President-Elect

nokazaki@riversideca.gov

Lori Myers

Vice President

loriamyers@me.com

Kelly A. Moran

Chief Financial Officer

kmoran@rivco.org

Mark A. Easter

Secretary

mark.easter@bbklaw.com

Aaron L. Chandler

Director-at-Large

achandler@riversideca.gov

Megan G. Demshki

Director-at-Large

megan@aitkenlaw.com

Chris A. Johnson

Director-at-Large

cjohnson@rhlaw.com

Elisabeth A. Lord

Director-at-Large

elisabeth@brlfamilylaw.com

Jack B. Clarke, Jr.

Past President

jack.clarke@bbklaw.com

Goushia G. Farook

Barristers President

goushia@brlfamilylaw.com

© 2017 Riverside County Bar Association
All Rights Reserved
Riverside County Bar Association
4129 Main Street, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 682-1015
Email: rcba@riversidecountybar.com