Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board of Directors of the Riverside County Bar Association

Front (left-to-right): Neil Okazaki, Erica Alfaro, Sophia Choi, Megan Demshki, Lori Myers, Chris Johnson

Back (left-to-right): Mark Easter, Jeff Van Wagenen, Jack Clarke, Paul Lin (not pictured – Kelly Moran)

Jack B. Clarke, Jr.

President

jack.clarke@bbklaw.com

Sophia H. Choi

President-Elect

Schoi1024associations@gmail.com

Neil Okazaki

Vice President

nokazaki@riversideca.gov

Lori Myers

Chief Financial Officer

loriamyers@me.com

Kelly A. Moran

Secretary

kmoran@rivco.org

Erica M. Alfaro

Director-at-Large

erialfaro@gmail.com

Megan G. Demshki

Director-at-Large

megan@aitkenlaw.com

Mark A. Easter

Director-at-Large

mark.easter@bbklaw.com

Chris A. Johnson

Director-at-Large

cjohnson@rhlaw.com

Jeff Van Wagenen

Past President

jvanwagenen@rivco.org

Paul L. Lin

Barristers President

pll@thelinlawoffice.com

© 2017 Riverside County Bar Association
All Rights Reserved
Riverside County Bar Association
4129 Main Street, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 682-1015
Email: rcba@riversidecountybar.com